Prisoner Self-Help

tools for healing, changing, growing

Links

Criminal justice system (UK)

Prisons in England and Wales – prison finder

Prisons in Scotland – contact details

Prisons in Northern Island – contact details

Probation Service – directory

Prisons and Probation Ombudsman

Independent Monitoring Board

Youth Justice Board

 

Support organisations

Action for Prisoners’ Families www.prisonersfamilies.org.uk

Bridging the Gap www.btguk.org

The Butler Trust www.butlertrust.org.uk

Clinks www.clinks.org

Coaching Inside & Out www.coachinginsideandout.org.uk

Enneagram Prison Project www.enneagramprisonproject.org

The Howard League for Penal Reform www.howardleague.org

Inside Time – Newspaper for prisoners www.insidetime.org

NACRO www.nacro.org.uk

New Bridge www.newbridgefoundation.org.uk

Partners of Prisoners www.partnersofprisoners.co.uk

Prison Advice and Care Trust www.prisonadvice.org.uk

Prison Fellowship www.prisonfellowship.org.uk

Prison Radio Association www.prison.radio

Prison Reform Trust www.prisonreformtrust.org.uk

Prisoners Abroad www.prisonersabroad.org.uk

St Giles Trust www.stgilestrust.org.uk

Unlock www.unlock.org.uk

Women in Prison www.womeninprison.org.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: